You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Give More exposure to A Video Commercial Contest (by resteeming) & Get an Upvote From Me

in #contest7 years ago

I do really like your enthusiasm towards the platform. I am so interested to work with you regarding this one and I am glad to participate in your giveaways! I just resteemed your previous post about the advertisement contest and I also shared it in the community (@steemph.iligan) that I lead! I also shared it in our community group chat and I do really hope that I helped. I wish I could work with you in your future projects. I would also be grateful if you could cast some support on my articles too. Thanks a lot and Happy New Year!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! :)

No problem :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78