You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $100 Graphic Design Contest: Make My First Header!

in #contest7 years ago

I don't know if I am too late or not but here is my entry For Your Header Design I hope You like it.

Jerry.jpg

Sort:  

This comment has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This comment has received a 14.24 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @arunava.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

@arunava, I love the modern design, nice work. I hope you win, good luck!

Looks cool mate!

This post received a 75% upvote from @krwhale thanks to @arunava! For more information, click here!
이 글은 @arunava님의 소중한 스팀/스팀달러를 지원 받아 75% 보팅 후 작성한 글입니다. 이 글에 대한 자세한 정보를 원하시면, click here!

Thank you for sharing your design!

I hope you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48