You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OMG Skateboard Art Contest Pt3 WINNER ANNOUNCEMENT!!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

WOW!!! I am STOKED! The way you did the voting is beyond dope...

I'm really honored to be selected by the skaters and enthusiasts from your neighbourhood! Video is full of good skills, humour and vibes. Well done.

Thanks a million to you and all the voters, I look forward to seeing OMG brand Rise & Shine, Bless up!

Bill Murray 3.jpg

Sort:  

I had so much fun on this video...Congrats on winning man...i loved your designs man...A lot of people were loving the Turtle

Félicitations @artzanolino, tu méritais de gagner, les planches de skateboard sont magnifiques. BRAVO

Thank you so much @ofildutemps I remember when I got my first skateboard at about 13, I looked at the artwork on it and remember thinking how awesome it must be, to be the one that made that... So it feels like a badge of honor that 18 year later, my piece will go on one! Maybe one day some kid somewhere, will remember a moment in time where he saw one of my artworks...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75