Caption this #2

in #contest6 years ago

PF-31.jpg

Hey Steemians, I would love to hear what you have to say about this artwork I made, so I've decided to do my 2nd Caption this contest!

To participate, please help by supporting and promoting the work.

+Upvote post (bonus for Resteem)

+Follow my account

+Leave your captions or text in the comments

That's reasonable right? I appreciate the Love and look forward to hearing your suggestions!

After the 7 day payout I will send 1.008 SBD to the winner(s)!

Cyamatic circle for shirt with signature.png

The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls. -Pablo Picasso-

Sort:  

As a Random Art of Kindnes we have put your art in the spotlight.
#randomartofkindness

Please check my blog for the larger picture.

gallery3-35.jpg

Like the primal nature if it, made me thinkPrimal Essence as a caption. Shared and upvote. Great piece. Is it a photo manipulation?

Nice one, it's a photo manipulation, but it has handmade acrylic works (photos of) layered into it through photoshop.

Thank for your entry rumdancer, I sent part of the prize pool your way!

This post has received a 19.26% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @artzanolino. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

very nice art

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

This post has received a 1.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @artzanolino.

wow it's a very beautiful art. i follow you

Thank you very much, stay inspired 🙏🏽

"Laying on the forest floor amongst the tree roots. It is raining pristine aquamarine water, flooding the forest with liquid life force. I am absorbing life as if I were a tree root."

Beautiful interpretation, and poetically captioned! I Love all the participations, so I split the prize pool. Thanks for your entry :)

I really didn't want to get my hair wet

That’s hilarious 😂

Very funny, I liked all the participations, so I split the prize pool. Thanks for your hilarious contribution :D

Thank you so much for the prize! Lol glad you enjoyed my contribution! We all have our moments of real comedy

I found it such a difficult image to caption myself, and your entry really made me laugh :D Hope to see you around!

Karaoke session gone wrong OR How the zombies crashed my karaoke party

Very clever, and well seen, this is a voodoo ritual, so Zombies for the win!

YEEHAAAW! Cheers @artzanolino.
Fun contest... gets our imagination working!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44