You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Do you enjoy art? 50 Steem🔥 [CONTEST]

in #contest5 years ago

The SUBLIME OCEAN-LUNAR REFLECTION.

Why do I like art? In other posts, I said that art inspires me a lot, it helps me to imagine new worlds and new ways of seeing things. I really feel very happy at the moment of painting, encouraging myself and raising my security to tell them that my works each contains fragments of me and that makes it special. For patience; for example, the fact of seeing the paint dry, so that we can understand the work better and focus on the relationship that exists between the elements of nature; As they are: water, air, fire and earth. I was surprised at how wonderful the ocean is. I consider majestic to witness the beautiful luminous reflection of the moon on the waves of the sea. It is the same effect that can be obtained with a mirror, when looking at our face in the mirror, the moon could reflect on the earth and why are the mountains that are seen inside the moon. Thanks for reading me!! :D
LUNA.jpgOriginal job from @artmedina.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84