You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥Do you enjoy art? 50 Steem🔥 [CONTEST]

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Imagen1.jpgIMG_20161231_215626.jpg

Original job from @artmedina.

Hello to all the enthusiasts!

That as I decided to show why "Art" moves their hearts. At this moment I present to you one of my works done on canvas. Art is important in my life, since I was little. I do not really remember the reason for the age specified when you touch the paintings for the first time, you only have a need to draw and try to understand the world around me. I imagined capturing the beautiful, as it seemed to me, with the help of my eyes and my hands that seem to go in perfect synchrony. I refer to the information about the satisfaction of a finished work. He helped me to know more about myself, in the pasture extrapolate it for others to observe part of what I have inside. Thank you for reading. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65898.24
ETH 3442.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62