You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The End of the Road - and - Behind the Mystery Door Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

awww , fantastic! we are in izmir. 7 hours by bus to Istanbul. If you visit İzmir, be my guest with my husband! :) r:) we are rejoicing.

by the way,
I wrote a travel and photo blog for the first time!
Will you take a look at this if you have time? it would make me happy to see the valuable comment. I'm still learning this platform

Sort:  

Thank you. We will see if it works out for me this year.

@sweetsssj also does some good travel blogs on Turkey.
https://steemit.com/travel/@sweetsssj/travel-with-me-104-to-the-caves-of-cappadocia

ah yes I know it!
I have not read the blogs travel in turkey :)
and your support made me incredibly happy. thank you for that. Sometimes I really need to be motivated. You made it. I am grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57