You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Draw a Bird Contest 11+ SBD!!! Reward Pool

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Yeah I did say at the end of my entry that it is best to use guidelines. haha.

When I draw I never do guidelines unless it is for professional work. :) If it's just for fun and such, no need for guidelines for me. I can just draw 'em like I see 'em. Doesn't hurt anyone if I don't. Lol. It's just how I do things.

For me, guidelines are better if you need accuracy in drawing. That's tested and proven and always effective to use anytime. :)

Sort:  

I know, but I feel that this way it's fair to the other contestants :)
Also I'm not really strict this time, because I initially only had 1 SBD reward pool when I set the rules and there are still very few entries. ^^

Yeah, that's right. Happy to have done a guideline version of the bird for this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64103.87
ETH 2762.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65