You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1K Wednesday Contest : Tell Me About Your Greatest Scar!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Ay gusto ko ung contest. Haha. Pwede bang scar sa puso? Charrr. Hahaha. Pero wala naman katuturan mga scar ko...

My greatest scar/s would be my chicken pox scars. Got them when I was in my early 20s and so some of them became keloids on my neck and some became pock marks on my face and others are just scars or white and dark spots on my body. Oh my poor pretty face... Hahaha. Kidding.

Anyway all of these are my greatest scars and I live with them everyday.

Am not really vain to go and have a dermatologist do something about it. I mean, I'd rather spend money on food. :P Most are not really noticeable or bothersome anyway and I think only less than 10 is noticeable so I just let them be.

Congrats on the 1k followers!

Sort:  

thanks for joining sis! I got a few chicken pox scars too! But I felt like they are my birthmarks..haha so I live with them and no one had really asked me as well about it. I guess they are already aware that I got them from chicken pox.haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43