Sort:  

It looks great! Thanks! I just noticed something though. Maybe you can fix it? I think steem INC just made the steem logo copyrighted, you may want to take the steem logo parts out.

Oh no. Really? The blue logo? Thought only the green one was not allowed to be used... Didn't know abt it.

Yeah.. I'm pretty sure it just happened in the most recent update.

Oh... Thanks for letting me know. :)

You're welcome!

Actually.. Nevermind. I can just clone stamp it out myself. Should be no problem.

Ok here you go.
IFC 16 FINAL png artgirl.png

Awesome. I updated the post!

Woot!! Thank you!! :)

Welcome. :)

Uhm... ok... But I can remove it later too. :D

Can you do it for me then please? Cause I'm doing a terrible job, lol. It looks all smudgy and not professional at all.

Ehehe. :D Yeah that's what can happen when we use the stamp tool.

Doh! Hey.. Are you around? I just found out "sweet sixteen" is copyrighted, can you take that out of the bracket picture as well...? Maybe you can put.. "Finals" instead but.. Lemme see if that's copyrighted.. smfh

Nevermind! It looks like I was wrong. I think we're okay in regards to using sweet 16 since what we're doing is totally different than their basketball thing.

Ehehe... 😅 Just saw this now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49