You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 2 Round 1 begins now! (100 steem grand prize)

in #contest5 years ago

Hehe. Thank you.
Here's my email: artgirlforhire(at)outlook(dot)ph

And oh that's nice then. At least past winners/players still get the Exp and relics. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're welcome. And yeah! I think it's good to allow players to sort of build on their time each season and continue to progress like that.
Also.. I thought we had a few relic ideas ready, but I looked and we do not.. So.. I'm going to have to try to think of something! Will send you an email in the next few days if I am able to figure something out. Thanks for offering to help!

Oh no worries. If you don't have any relics needed yet it's fine. 😊 Glad to help.

Posted using Partiko Android

Took me a while! But I came up with a few ideas. I'm not sure if you can get them done in the next couple days before the 7 day window on the relic post I made expires so I can edit that post and add these in, but that would be really cool if possible.

Looks like I paid 20 steem and 20 SBD last time for 9 images.
The value of steem is quite a bit lower now.. But.. How much would you charge for 3 more images? I don't feel like I can pay more than 20 steem and I would feel much more comfortable paying 15 steem, but.. I suppose I might be willing to do 20 if necessary and if you won't go any lower than that.

Hi there. Sorry for the late reply. It's alright. If you don't need it yet it's fine. Haven't seen the relic post though. Perhaps I can do it next time. As for the price, I will give you a quote when I have all the details. For now I think I won't be able to do them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh I see. Okay. No worries.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04