Guess My Comic Con Cosplay Outfit Contest!

in #contest7 years ago

IMG_6023.PNG
It's contest time! I will be awarding 2 Steem to whoever is the first to correctly guess who I'll be dressing like this Sunday to Comic Con! (For hint see picture.)

One entry per profile please.

Contests ends Saturday 11:00 pm PST and winner will be announced Monday by noon PST

Best of luck!

For Part 1 of my ComicCon adventure please click HERE
IMG_6021.PNG

Sort:  

Ooo, it doesn't "have" to be Black Canary, it could certainly be old school Zatanna, and if that is it, nicely done!! I wanna see the entirety!

Good luck!🍀

Whoever you dress up like I bet you look gorgeous :)

You are too sweet🍰☺️

cat woman... Yes I changed my answer.

You'll find out the winner soon☺️ I'm super excited for tomorrow!

:) I announced the winner in my new post.

Sounds like a lot of fun!!
...I really think the correct character has already been guessed...
But you can't win if you don't play...
So I'm going with:
The Scarlete Witch

Good luck!🍀

Hello Kitty...all growed up!

I just announced the winner, if you like go take a peek at my last post!

Hah hah.... Elvira?

Good luck!🍀

Yeah, that has to be Black Canary.

Or maybe Zatanna BATMAN!!!!

Good luck!🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39