Thanksgiving Steem Scavenger Hunt Entry

in #contest7 years ago

Hey guys and gals aggroed came up with cool idea for thanks giving. I thought it was neat so I'm gonna give it a go. I'm not gonna give you his post here but if you read below you'll see how to find it.

  1. Resteem ✅
  2. Start a post use MSPsteem.com for extra credit ✅
  3. I'm grateful for my loving gf. My wonderful family and friends. My job that tastes me great. And my new favorite place #steemit #thealliance and #steemsilvergold
  4. IMG_0899.PNG
  5. IMG_0900.PNG
  6. IMG_0901.PNG
  7. Leave your post in his comments.✅
Sort:  

This is interesting! A scavenger hunt! Inviting you to my blog, leave a comment to win a Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer Christmas Card!

Well I feel honored to have been the person you thought of to message. 😀 This was a cool challenge

@topkpop is very awesome and glad to see she is getting recognition she deserves. Great entry for @aggroed scavenger hunt and loving all the gratitude being passed around.

wow nice post

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43