You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I KNOW THIS MAY SEEM WEIRD BUT I ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

in #contest6 years ago

I KNOW THAT PEOPLE MAY THINK THIS IS WEIRD AND PERHAPS IT IS BUT I... shut off street (and security) lights with my mind. When I am thinking very intensely, I walk under a street light and it shuts off. This has happen hundreds of times with multiple witnesses. I can't be paying attention or thinking about the light. This freaked me out badly when I discovered it and I would sit near lights where it happened and watch for the same thing with other people. It never did. I turned a very skeptical friend into a believer when after a movie, while deep in discussion, three street lights in a row slammed off on the way to our car.

Sort:  

vote

OMG I got that too!! I come close to a street lamp and it shuts off.. totally crazy^^

You sound like something out of the X Men lol, careful, Magneto's gonna get ya hahaha ...............good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45