GuessThatCar contest - Day 15/26

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Another poor result last time - no guesses at all! What's happening, guys? I know you can do better than that!

chill out!.jpg

The correct answer was Noble M600.

Ready for a new challenge?

The letter of the day is

O.

olcut.jpg
source

Old school American this time!

A couple of hints:

Hint 1: Mid-size 70's car (for American standards).

Hint 2: Mentioned in an Atmosphere song "Always coming back home to you".

Can you guess what it is?

Sort:  

howdy sir arisinho! haha! I just stopped in because I saw the title of your post, I love the classics and I was around for this one, I believe it's a Cutless by Oldsmobile.
great contest!

Hi, janton! Thank you very much! Yes, that's a 100% correct answer! Classics are the best! I'll post a new challenge in several hours so you can try your luck again. :D

thank you sir arisinho! hey I love that profile photo that you have, lol. are you a chef too?

Hahaha thanks! I try to be, I'm only an amateur, though haha. :D But I sure love cooking!

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56