You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Snowpocalypse Survival Challenge Day 2

in #contest7 years ago

If you choose Option 2- Strap on your snowshoes, pack your backpack with the survival gear and continue down route 12 to find your partner, comment here.

Sort:  

This one. They're out of gas and you have suppl

I'll choose option 2. I packed the necessary gears for this situation and I really want to help my roommate. Im already in route 12.

I would choose this because, waiting in the truck means I too would get snowed in and also lose valuable time. If i walk up the rest of the distance, i could at least have the hope of rescuing my roommate

I will choose the OPTION - 2
()

I choose option 2.its best I go look of for my roommate than sit in the car.

Option 2 is correct. If I wait in the car, my roommate might not make it.

Option 2 is the right one

I will chose option 2 because you did prepare for this event by taking snow shoes and other gear. They say the #1 rule is to STAY with your vehicle unless you are in the middle of nowhere and unlikely to be found. We don't really know where route 12 is except that it is out of town.

I choose option 2.Since we were not able to reach the police, the possibility of a rescue is really slim.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54140.93
ETH 2422.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12