🤳💲 Hurry, Less than 1 day to WIN 20 SBD! 🙃 💲

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hurry and enter the giveaway for 20 SBD only one day left to enter!

The Winner of the $20 SBD will be announced after the count at 12 noon Tuesday, July 4.

winner.jpeg

Click Here to Enter! Good Luck!

And Happy Independence Day my fellow Steemians!

animated-dividing-line-image-0032

animated-arrow-image-0032 Please Upvote and Resteem! animated-arrow-image-0044

animated-dividing-line-image-0281

Your Support, questions and comments are appreciated :)

Sort:  

i will do it resteem, vpvoted and follow @arbitrarykitten

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

Me too! I am here to lend a fin to my fellow minnows :) Happy Day!

Hi! I like the content, I`ve upvoted this post. Cheers!:)

the number is 65, upvoted an d resteemed , my steem account is @racemlaadhar , best luck for me yeeeey !

I saw in my time travels of yesterday that I already won tomorrow.
I am old enough to not care but young enough to fight for it.

How profound...

;)

Bohoooo, I lost
Somebody call me a whambulance

Can't wait for the winner to announce..

i have reached 300 followers too and have a giveaway too! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63