You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R39 entry - Meme Challenge

in #contest6 years ago

Thanks for the entry iexplore! I have to admit though that I don't get it.. Is it song lyrics? That's my main guess. For some reason it sort of remind me of song lyrics but I can't even remember which song! Lol.

Sort:  

Yes! hehe.. Blue Oyster Cult, Godzilla! I might have to google this meme thing... lol

Ahhh! I see.. Good one! :D
Also a meme sorta just means a picture that is shared around, I would say the majority of memes are funny, but.. Some of them are serious or impart information and things like that. Though.. A meme is often not always understood by all who see it! Sometimes you gotta be in the know, like yours for example.. In fact sometimes there's an art to people trying to hide many meanings in it.I think the pro meme makers are able to incorporate numerous different hidden messages that only those with the "eyes" to see will see, sounds sorta like the occult! Heh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65