You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Need some guest judges for the final round of the IFC!

in #contest6 years ago

I have not asked anyone personally yet, however I planned on asking sparrowbernard and cryptosharon in time if they didn't volunteer first.
I forgot about lunaticpandora though! I'd like to give him/her a shot if they are interested!

Thanks for the help eaglespirit and offering to help yourself as well. Though as I mentioned in the post, I don't want any of the people who played during the season to judge this one. I think there could be potential conflicts of interest there.

And.. Instead of waiting for sharon and bernard to message me, I think I'll probably just message them on discord soon! Though there's a lightning storm about to move through and looks like I should probably power down my computer again soon, even though I have a surge protector it's not a guarantee, and I'd rather not risk it. Anyways.. I should go, thanks again for the help! And.. Lemme know what's the best way to get in touch with lunaticpandora?

Sort:  

Hmm interesting @eaglespirit! I guess it would be a fun activity to judge!

Glad to hear that you think it would be fun. :) If you're interested or if you have any questions, please let me know. We would be happy to have your help!

Would love to help out :-D! We talk over discord? or telegram or whatever you chat around!

Awesome. :) Thanks! I don't have telegram, so either discord or here on steemit will work! My name is the same over on discord, I'm not sure if we need to be in a same room to open up a chat or...?

luna is same name on discord and no worries on judging myself. i read through and didnt have a fave lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64574.81
ETH 2639.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79