You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 5

in #contest6 years ago

You're welcome. Bummer that you're going to miss this one. You mention low bandwidth the last few days, but you do know you have a whole week to do each challenge right? Just wanna make sure you know you don't have to do it today or right away or even in a few days, you have a whole week.
Though if you still want to step down from this one I understand and thanks for gifting us with this awesome idea about helping newcomers to steemit! I think this is probably the best and most important challenge so far. :)

Sort:  

Well bandwidth is bad for on average 8 - 10 hours in the day, and I have been looking after my daughter at night, as she has been ill, so I have very little time, and with little time, I would be letting down anyone I would be trying to help, also there are much more experienced people on here than me. So the new guys are in safe hands with you people. Getting this started is satisfying enough for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49