You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 12 | 6+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago

Aw.. It brightened my day to see this! I've really enjoyed your entries in general throughout the season and getting to know you has been a pleasure, I almost always tend to smile when I see your name these days and I loved the rivalry between you and plushzilla during the first season! Was amazing how it worked out at times! Almost like it was fate or something weird like that, lol. Anyways.. Really looking forward to seeing where this goes and I wouldn't be surprised if we see a champion in the form of bengy before too long, cause.. You really did have some top notch professional entries! I definitely think you are champion material. Good luck in the coming season(s) and just well wishes to you in general as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50