Information Finding Championship round 15 results

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello there! Welcome to our digital castle.

DQmPm6BGBWHureAaKeCXeQFaccgzypEEPiVqa9oAzbew24p_1680x8400.jpg
Artwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram

We have the results in for another round. :)

VOTE ROUND 15

apolymask - Voted for kryptocek

charisma777 - Voted for kryptocek

luckysteem - Voted for kryptocek

addempsea - Voted for kryptocek

deliberator - Voted for kenneth1

Congrats kryptocek! Kryptocek is on fire and really starting to take the lead now.
Will another competitor rise to challenge him? Time will tell. Though ultimately, this is a sweet 16, so all of the people in the top 16 places at the end will have a chance for the grand prize.

Also I like how he used his relic to create a quest of his own recently which was very popular! Krypocek has definitely been a very valuable player and member of this community, and I'm glad to see him shine!

He also recently had another picture drawn up of him and @josefinemk which is an amazing piece in my opinion by @yeszuzia!

U5drJEMBAWR4b2sKCvzQscpR8npN6P4_1680x8400.jpg

Reasons the judges voted the way they did.

My reason.
Even though you have such a lead.. And there were some good entries, I was especially touched by kenneth1's words about charisma777 and deliberator.. And I liked the way bengy put a bunch of effort into helping us focus or clear or alter our minds better. And bashadow had a good idea to help as well.. All of the entries were very good and I think great sentiments coming from the heart. Though.. I pick you again kryptocek! Heh. No one has ever made a poem about me before, and that was super awesome of you.. Plus.. You also offered to help the judges and I think your entry was the best one, I vote for you this round.

charisma777
This is really awesome @kryptocek you are the BOMBDIGGITY! Love it!

addempsea
You have my vote for this round.

deliberator
You get my vote, as I have watched you grow, and it is amazing to see you thrive, I wish you all the success in the world my friend. And I am happy to call you that also.

And finally.. Here is what our leaderboard is looking like!

Wins-XP-Level

kryptocek 6-48-1
bashadow 3-24-0
sandrina.life 1-14-0
auminda 1-09-0
swolesome 1-09-0
xomegax 1-08-0
amariespeaks 1-08-0
grizzman 0-08-0
bitpizza 1-07-0
noisyboy 1-05-0
deliberator 0-04-0 now a judge
bengy 0-03-0
plushzilla 0-03-0
artgirl 0-03-0
sophiabydesign 0-02-0
lynncoyle1 0-01-0
nxtblg 0-01-0
yura81 0-01-0
mnallica 0-01-0
iexplore 0-01-0
kenneth1 0-01-0

Also.. Sorry for the delay, things have been a little backed up. Partly cause we're still waiting on votes from judges.
But.. Also because of my vision issues recently. I had to take a break and have had others in the IFC community step up to help take some of the work load off me, and hopefully we'll have the stats much more updated soon!

DQmT7sB8PtmTesH6vytXMgzkeYqn5dedZd94XYbBB1FwkwQ.jpg
Artwork credit - @yeszuzia on steemit and instagram


Click to enter the Discord Chat room!

Click to go to the rules page

Sort:  

Congrats @kryptocek!! Savor this victory my friend, you deserve it!!

Congrats to krptocek with hos work love all the artwork btw very nice

Congratulations, you have been resteemed because you used the #newbieresteemday tag and have a good post!

red-diamond.gif

taglifter giphy.gif

The tag-lifter looks for good #newbieresteemday posts to resteem to his 2300+ followers!

Congratulations @kryptocek, looks like you are beginning to run away with this, but looks can be deceiving, There is still a long way to go, so no sitting and resting on your laurels. You did have a good post and did deserve the win. And a nice new picture to boot.

I had a bit of a run there..but to be completely honest after this round it has gone a little down hill.. life has been a little busy lately and having to work the 9-5 job a bit more to pay for some unexpected travels and fess so its been a little difficult, but a little adversity never hurt! I'm just glad we keep growing!

Yes a lot of new people, it is going to be tough sailing, but a little breeze can be fun.

Absolutely! I just seen the photo of your power spot looks beautiful up in Alaska! Could imagine the season changes there are incredible.

It's in an area that three passes come together through the mountains. Kind of like a trifecta spot.

Ahh damn have you lived up there your whole life?

Just a little over 30 years. I guess I kind of liked it here while working.

go for the gold Rush?

Congratulations @kryptocek :) well played my friend

Nice one @kryptocek! Almost a complete sweep of the judges in that one!

Congrats @kryptocek! Another win, I have a feeling things are about to get quite interesting here, I have enjoyed all the entries, and hope everything is good your way. Good luck in the future rounds everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16