Sort:  

Reality is life.
How long will it take for cryptos to be full time currency ?

I think 5 more years for everyone to believe in cryptos.

Which is your favorite animated movie ?

Cars is my favorite animated movie. I just love it.

Can Elon Musk be Satoshi Nakamoto ?

I wish Elon Musk is Satoshi Nakamoto but it is very unlikely.

Will I win this contest ?

No , I will win it ;)
will this chain of comments reach 1000 ?

I think so if each of us who commented already will ask our friends to join this post.

How did steemit affects your life in a good way?

I enjoy surfing on steemit and also earn through it, this is how it affects me :)
Will steem's price rise and compete with bitcoin ?

I do hope it does.
What's the current exchange rate of Steem to the USD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63501.83
ETH 2650.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81