You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vintage Voices: Entry - With @dreemsteem and @anutu

in #contest6 years ago

This is so wonderful @eveningart!!!! So good you saved these little fellows from being scrapped. they deserve a better life! Before we left for getting here, I had the matching large wooden trays to sort and store my watch parts for my upcycling artwork. Always wondered how the former inhabitants of the trays would have looked like :)
xx

Sort:  

I've got one of the wooden trays too @anutu, and would like to get more. I like to use them to house all my found treasures ;) I'm so glad you liked the post. It really was like being given a box of treasure! E x

Yes, those wooden trays are amazing cool. I love the post. This is really something I like most ... embracing the little things in life.

Have a most beautiful and wonderful weekend !!!!

xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31