My Best Canadian Joke

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

@fat-elvis has asked for my best Canadian joke so I got to thinking.

I thought about the one that started, You Might Be Canadian If... but no, that's not the best.

I thought about the one that started, A French Canadian fellow... but no, that's not the best either.

After thinking for a while I decided the best Canadia is...Drum roll...

Martin Trudeau

If you would like to participate...

https://steemit.com/contest/@fat-elvis/canadian-silver-giveaway-contest-enter-now-to-win

oh-canada-canadians-at-play-best-demotivational-posters.jpg

Sort:  

LOL nice.

Love that photo! Funny!

Nicely done! I think @goldendarms is going to have a tough time deciding...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60111.17
ETH 2322.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53