You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST: Help Promote Steemit and Win 75 SBD ($600+!!!)

in #contest6 years ago

OMG! It seems that David cannot escape the Packman reference! I'm jumping on the wagon with my own version :D

David 03a.jpg

Sort:  

Well done !! I realy like the idea !!

Welp I was going I enter until I saw this one

hahah, thank you for the compliment, but don't hold out on having some fun

Big head. Big mouth.

This gets my vote!

thank you so much!

It needs to win, you must get your friends to vote or something.

thank you so much for your support! i'll try to bring a few steem hommies :)

haha! I was also going to enter until I saw this. Good one!

Do it anyway! I saw this and i was like, oh. Then I went in a serious direction.

very true, it seems that there are more packman references than i had originally anticipated... if i knew that when i started the illustration, i'd also had gone another route... there are more than one way to make an avatar for David

The Pacman thing is very tempting if you can pull it off. I couldn't after I saw yours. I thought, mmmmmmmm. Mine wont be as good as that, I will do something more sober instead.

This one looks really good.

thank you so much @soundwavephoton! <3

I love your work. Can you do an avatar for me, and maybe for another brand I am creating... Or I could give u a photo to work from. Reply please either way. Could pay a few Steem. Worth 50 bucks plus to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58