You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's GIVEAWAY time! Check this post to know how to win 10SBDs - Reserved for new comers only!!!

in #contest6 years ago

You surprise me with this very good contest we are going to participate

1- I knew Steemit through a friend the truth told me wonders of her then I kept listening to more people nearby talking about Steemit in my city they promote a lot of information about this platform did not have fine intrnet at home so a friend told me I was kind enough to do it in places where there was internet I could not spend the necessary time while my friend every time she came home she explained to me

I managed to understand a little more and the truth is that every day I do it now I have a mobile internet that manages to buy me with the profits that I had in Steemit

2- I'm a teacher so I usually blog about educational topics, I also do an activity with the students of my school called hands to planting

Here I found a user who makes a contest to plant plants I thought it was great so I joined and weekly I sow with the children of my class

3- I want to continue sharing my knowledge keep knowing good people here they become very good friends to build little by little my power to vote and I have faith that this will go far Steemit has been the best I've been able to know

4- I do not complain has been good also feeds me much learning I have known places through photos of people that I still do not know the history of those places I think that without a doubt this is a journey of knowledge I am grateful for that friend who I talk about this wonderful platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42