DO YOU NEED A HELP?

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

download.jpg

HI STEEMIANS, DO YOU NEED A HELP?

Welcome to your best steemit experience, welcome to the @andrea97 service.
All people at the beginning need a help. I remember that at the beginning my posts had few views and a few upvotes. I was leaving but... I discovered a secret.
My posts started to have more views and more upvotes. Time passed and my reputation grew. Today I have 48 of reputation and 456 followers.
I want to give you the same chanche that was given to me. Promote your post with @andrea97 service and with only 1 SBD you will receive for an entire week unlimited resteem and upvote for each of your posts and comments. In addition, the first post you send me will receive from 15 to 30 upvotes.

Sort:  

What if you have no SBD? LOL

This post has received a 13.58 % upvote from @boomerang.

wow!!! nothing less?

Congratulations @andrea97! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

CONGRATULATIONS YOUR PUBLICATION HAS BEEN SHARED BY @Untapentuoreja, will be seen by 2969 steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14