Exquisite jewel. (competition 30)

in #contest5 years ago

image.png
[Image courtesy of @xpilar]

You are so superficial and at the same time so deep

You are like an exquisite but simple jewel

You are like a fine diamond

I want to protect but also look

I was so simple but so original

You are the one who relaxes me and activates me

You make my world fly

You are my engine and my ship

You are my reserve and my madness

You are classic but an enigna

Never change my exquisite jewel.

----

With this publication I participate in competition 30 of @xpilar, do you want to join? Follow this link

Sort:  

thanks for the description / poem @anasuleidy

🏆 Hi @anasuleidy! You have received 0.8 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @steem12
Subscribe and increase the reward for @anasuleidy :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94