The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 30)

in #art5 years ago

Time for a contest again, where you are the author

Digital art made by @xpilar

Be creative, Make a good story out of my digital picture

You join easily,

You post your story with my picture on your blog.

Yes your blog

and you also post the story in the comment box
here on my blog and with a link to your post

Those who choose to write a story and publish it on their own
blog page gets rewarded by me with an upvote for it on your site


Space 2 A.jpg

See the picture better CLIK HERE, view full size


Here you see a bit when I create the image in
the 3D program before I put on effects and colors

Spave govvise 1.png

Spave govvise 2.png

Spave govvise 3.png


I am grateful for a comment about my Digital art


If you want to write a story,
it mus be related to my picture
Be creative when creating the story



Sort:  

Nice pics, glad you are doing contests, as they seem to be the best way to get people involved here

yes @bigram13,
some like it with competition and making a story from my digital photos.

La vida y sus leyes son como un ENGRANAJE donde los aros o ciclos de la vida en su"movimiento" habitual, llevan un ritmo acompasado en el que cada elemento debe articular en el momento preciso.Lo que implica en primer lugar, reconocer como humanos, qué lugar ocupamos dentro de ese macro engranaje universal para no sucumbir en el caos como lo está el mundo y la creación en general en la actualidad por no articular donde debe

thanks for the great description @brismar

Very beautiful.

!BEER
for you



Hey @xpilar, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

@xpilar, I want to give this picture a Title as Opening Of Portal To Other World. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18