The Bigfoot Song - Wild and Strange Song ConteststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest7 years ago


Music: @anarchrysalis

Lyrics: @charleys

Many thanks to @papa-pepper for this fun contest! 

bigfoot1e380.jpg

image credit

Sort:  

Neat. I once made a track with a supposed big foot sound in it. I shall pay some more attention to the music contests on here! Cheers

There is still time to enter my WILD & STRANGE Contest Round 5 is you are interested.... 50 STEEM for the winner.

I really like the feel and how you used the lyrics in some different ways!

Really great entry, I'll drop the YouTube link in the reply section of my Round 5 post for you too!

Thanks for entering and jamming out man!

Thanks man, glad you liked it. I think I already linked it!

You had linked your post, but all entries must have the video or audio link pasted directly in the comment section of the original post to be considered "officially entered."

Just wanted to avoid any backlash if your entry won.

Thanks again!

Ha, thanks for looking out man! Just checked out the other entries...fun stuff!

It is, and this contest has worked quite well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66551.16
ETH 3591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.97