You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Can’t Believe Anything They Say.......

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful piece and they hurt indeed. Steam punk kitty was done by a good friend in 1 session of 16h.. Never again that long. In Belgium there was once a girl who ended up with a face full of stars. When her dad came back mad, she blamed the artist and said she fell asleep. She was supposed to have 3 but kept asking for more... She ended up with 32 and had to admit she asked for it and didn't fell asleep. Congrats on the win :)

Sort:  

Hello there! Thanks for that story, 32 huh? Yeah.. I’m not a fan of tattooing my face, I’ve seen some that are subtle enough and even sexy, at times, but the majority of them look like a bad idea to me—but who am I?!

Thanks for competing in the tattoo contest, that was a fun one! I’m surprised I snuck in a victory with all of those images and great stories, yours included. 😉

Thanks for stopping by @amy-Goodrich.

I agree. No face or neck tattoos for me either. Unless I run out of space hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62631.34
ETH 2454.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62