You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative! - Week 20 - Share your most undervalued work + week 19 winners ($12 STEEM prize pool)

in #contest6 years ago

thanks for hosting this awesome project @whatamidoing

Here's my dead post entry: https://steemit.com/writing/@amariespeaks/the-30-thousand-word-question-am-i-worthy

Didn't make a cent :-[

Sort:  

This is an insightful post which should be massively rewarded. Self motivation is important to achieving success. No one would help you actualise your dreams. There's a saying that you can take a horse to the river but you can not force it to drink. That drive and force to meet one's target should come from within.

We should not pay attention to what others will say about us. Focus and achieve your aim and you will be surprised how it would be appreciated by others.

Thanks for the inspiration piece.

thank you @williams-owb :) self motivation is truly the bane of my existence! but slowly I am getting better! I do a blog a day 20 minute free write where I don't allow myself to second guess or edit what I type and that has helped me greatly. I'm worrying less about the "is this worthy" stuff and focusing on just getting it written down.
You're welcome :) and thanks again for reading my dead post!

I'm glad to hear that you are improving on yourself.

Cheers!

YASSSS!!!! Loving this! I'm glad you found this amazing contest, which allowed me to find your posts. Following!

thank you @stirling. I always find cool new people to follow from the dead post initiative! so glad you liked it and to have you as a follower :) visiting yours now !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57630.83
ETH 3105.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33