You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 20

in #contest6 years ago

oh man! can we PLEASE have a repeat round of this in a few weeks? I have this nature sanctuary near me and springtime there is my favorite power spot ever but it's still at least 6 weeks away over here lol I'll have to think on this one (as my van shit the bed lol) I'll need something close to home.. challenge accepted!

Sort:  

Perhaps! I think when we get to the sweet 16 we're going to vote on which rounds as a community we'll do, so there might be numerous more opportunities for this quest. :) But yeah, I'd like to do this quest again at some point and I'd like to see your cool power spot you mentioned as well! :D

that sounds great! this is really a ton of fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52