1.5 K FOLLOWERS CELEBRATION | GIVEAWAY CONTEST | REMINDER

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


HELLO DEAR FELLOW STEMIANS/ STEEMERS;

JUST TO REMIND !

I've started a small giveaway in order to celebrate my 1.5 k+ followers milestone .

please participate in and make it successful . after that i will bring more giveaways to my followers.
Below is the link to my giveaway post :

https://steemit.com/steemit/@alirajput/1-5-k-followers-celebration-or-giveaway-contest

Just follow 3 rules

1: UPVOTE
2: RESTEEM
3: COMMENT "DONE" WITH YOUR PROFILE NAME example @alirajput

It is must you have to follow these 3 rules if you missed any one step you will not get your reward.

SAME RULES APPLY ON THIS POST I will share the full post reward with all the people.Please make sure you Comment and Upvote .

I am Thankful to all my followers who has ever supported my posts!
My next milestone is 2000 followers. Feel free to comment below and support me guys I just need your support. Any suggestions for the future are always appreciated and anything you would like to see improved is also welcomed. Thanks for reading; it is all that makes the difference!

upvote 2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52