You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Writing Competition! - “ I KNOW THIS MAY SEEM WEIRD BUT I ....”- Steem Prizes Up For Grabs! - Pls Read On.

in #contest7 years ago

I KNOW THAT PEOPLE MAY THINK THAT THIS IS WEIRD AND PERHAPS IT IS BUT I get the horniest while having s*x with this ex gf she tells me about her past sexcapades in details! Instead of me getting jealous I really get wild and very horny and I love it to the extent that once I get off I so wanna do it again upto the 3rd round! Hahaha...

Sort:  

ermmm..... yes, that is weird ( U WEIRDO!) - lol ............... good entry .... u get a vote from me ............... dont forget to upvote and resteem though! ................... ruuuuuuuuuuuuuules! :)

Hahaha.. This is 1 of the reason that i want to be anonymous hahaha.. Upvoted and resteemed!

This thread is cracking me up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42