Best comment contest

in #contest6 years ago

They said experience is the best teacher.
So if you don't pass through something, you may not understand that thing as well as the person that passed through it.
I know have a way of teaching us a lesson, but its alright everybody has issues to deal with.
.
.
So look at the picture below

image
what do you think is the topic of their discussion
Pls I want us to have fun.
Best comment on the topic wins "2,000supercoin" + 50% of the payout.
If I have a good response, I will increase my reward to 2nd and 3rd person.
Read!!!
Upvote to increase the reward.
Resteem to help the contest
Drop your comment😃
Note: the result will be announced at the end of the payout.

image
If you don't have superiorcoin wallet, register on kryptonia with the link below
https://kryptonia.io/?ref=G42GJJL2K8
There you will earn more superior coin by doing a tasks.
image

Sort:  

She is asking for money...lol

They lady is pregnant ...

Congratulations!,@alexmalone Your post has been upvoted by @reachout


Our goal is to support Minnows on Steemit.

Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn



Major Upvote Sponsor : @bleepcoin

SP Donation by @rufans & @solomon158


Join Our Trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=reachout

Congratulations @alexmalone! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@alexmalone, I couldn't read through your post but I felt I should comment all the same

@alexmalone, I couldn't read through your post but I felt I should comment all the same

@alexmalone, I couldn't read through your post but I felt I should comment all the same

Congratulations @alexmalone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01