You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feel Good Friday Contest - New Series! Rewards for the Best Comment!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I'm all about this post!

I'm having such a good Friday, and feeling good.

There has been a lot of things I have been working on this week, and I'm set to complete them by then end of the workday, completely opening up my evening for unlimited possibilities.

I completed a 24 hour fast yesterday, which I was very happen to do for the first time, I've still been riding that wave a bit and might be the reason for my extreme positivity, but I'm definitely not complaining.

I was able to post the second part of my #introduceyourself posts today. Pardon my shameless plug but I'll include a link below, I'm just very excited to be sharing it.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@alesserivy/climbing-out-building-wings-part-2-of-x

On top of the fact that I'm already having an excellent Friday, This post tipped me over the top.

Thanks for sharing @bigskykilroy , I really hope this becomes a weekly contest.

Take Care!

Sort:  

Thank you for entry. Please keep an eye out for the results next week!

I definitely will, I've resteemed as well to help get this post out. People need positive vibes in their lives, especially with the way the world is currently.

Thanks buddy, Steem On Brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47