You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Winners Of The 'Learn To Draw With Friends' Contest!! Plus Theme For Week Four!! 55 SBD IN PRIZES TO BE WON!! :)

in #contest7 years ago

Hi!!!
I'm here another time! hehehehe
This week I think that I only can do the beginner level because the others levels are too difficult to me...
Here you have the result of my drawing!!! :D :D

I hope you like it!!!
If you want to see the process of my draw here you have the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@alberni/learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-concurso-aprende-a-dibujar-con-amigos

Sort:  

A great entry @alberni. You shouldn't sell yourself short my friend. I'm sure you would do a fantastic job of the Dalek and if not it would still be great practice for doing more difficult drawings in future!

Hope you enjoyed yourself !! :[)

Hahaha I'll try, but I don't promise anything :)
Have a nice day!!!! :D

Very nice @alberni - Thank you for your first entry. Looks like you tackled the perspective quite well.

Thank you :)
I had many problems with perspective and I had to modify the cabin a bit and I had to modify the cabin a little and put a roof, because if i didn't do it, the cabin looked very bad hehehe ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45