You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make A Difference Contest • Round #4

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

A couple of classmates and I decided on the street, we saw how one child offended another because of their disabilities, so we decided to start a social work aimed at very special children. On the site we find a rather colorful, picturesque place to meet the children that we realized are the purest and most innocent souls in the world; They talked to me and embraced me as if they had known me for a long time. These children have disabilities, all the other Asperger's, Attention deficit, attention deficit hyperactivity disorder, autism, among others ... we managed to create a very welcoming environment, although in the middle of their difference, several times crossed, they bit Ahahaha, they broke the leaves in which we drew among so many things. Love that experience, taking into account that sometimes they are ignored or made to bully for their behavior.
I hope to repeat again, and share with them.
()

IMG_20171204_104028.jpg

()
I felt great, a hero to they!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67695.19
ETH 3488.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21