You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE BATTLE TOURNAMENT – Round #3 Fight!

in #contest7 years ago

the sight of Evil Planet Killer sends shivers down Pen's spine, they look like they have a few things going on... Pen reflects 'would I rather face a planet killer or a Giant City Devouring Worm? World vs city?

Well pesticide is a thing, she magically pulls some out of her pocket , like batman and his shark repellent. She coats the tip of her umbrella with it, she charges at the worm.

Sort:  

Haha...Gosh! I think if it was me I would just die of heart failure prior to the fight

..but these battles are just for the battle savvy. Lets see if your attack comes off

Thanks for playing in the tournament battles, Pen's unique artistic style is capable of overcoming many challenges, I wish you much luck (and steem). Cheers

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34