You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (You say what???)

in #contest5 years ago

I just read a comment mishearing a song above and it got me. This happens to me often and it happened lately.

Based on what I first heard, I have been singing

"You gat something on your money, say that shit" whereas I needed to replace money with mind :)

PS: this is an extract from BLEED by Young M.A

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha... hope you never sang that out loud at a karaoke!

The winners of this SBI Giveaway and the new Question (When your parents...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaywhenyourparents-z517d2ona2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30