You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MAKE A DIFFERENCE Contest • Round #10

in #contest6 years ago

I have been told about this initiative and seeing their actions, I have encouraged myself to share mine. Thanks for the initiative @randomkindness!

MAKE A DIFFERENCE Contest • Round #10
Proyecto guire guire.png

My participation consists in showing him an activity that I carried out in a community work together with some colleagues from the university to help the people of a community to conserve their food and offer talks about the use of these foods. The community calls "Guire guire" and they have many spaces and fertile lands to plant, so we chose this place because we felt it appropriate to impart our knowledge to these people. On the other hand, the community was receptive and it was a mutual learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61048.59
ETH 2372.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54