You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest! Free to enter! Punday Monday 24! Prize announcements for #23!

in #contest7 years ago

So glad I won.... yaaay!!

Here's my link
https://steemit.com/poetry/@ajremy/steemit-poetry-contest-6-hero-heroes



I'll pick a date to make puns about date later. But right now I'm eating date on a date.

Seriously though... I'll be back

Sort:  

If I date Ed (dated) at the back of a restaurant can I say we BACKDATED?.. and if we drank only CARBONated drinks, is that CARBON DATING?.

So I had a friend named Karburn and KABURN HATED CARBONATED drinks. Cos he thinks CAR BURN releases CARBON. Very silly!

Back to dates, it took me TWO DAYS to figure out TODAY'S date and it was already two days later by that time.

Arrgh.. I'm off

You're doing just fine! Especially "Karburn hated"!

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41