WHERE IS EVERYBODY?! ART CONTEST NEEDS ARTISTS!

in #contest6 years ago

where is everybody.png

It never happened before, but i guess i have to extend
the contest time, because even those who have
always participated, are just not around.

Where is everybody?

Anyhow, here is the link to the art contest,
if you feel like drawing a cute owl for me,
and win some SBD, please join in!

https://steemit.com/contest/@agneslaczo/art-contest-13-the-cutest-owl-win-sbd

I AM EXTENDING THE CONTEST TIME TILL JUNE 4th. (Monday) MIDNIGHT

I hope to see your drawings !

:-)

Sort:  

Hope this helps...

Upvoted, resteemed and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

I'm happy you extend the delay Miss!
My loyal human @barbara-orenya will surely participate, she loves owl =)) But she could not do one today with all the stuff she has to do with my own contest...LoL
One thing you can do when you have launched a contest is to inform personaly a few former participants...it is very difficult to keep ourselves informed of everything that happens on the plattform, I would say it is impossible ;-)
fantastic dayredim.png

I am late but I wanted to post it here, as it was done a long time ago.
I will follow for more contests in the future.

73a75310-fd9c-4f47-aba9-5fc96e77b139.png

thank You ! there is a new contest right now too ! :-)

Thank you for extending the contest time, so I can participate in this contest
https://steemit.com/art/@andesta/drawing-and-coloring-a-owl

thank You :-)

hey, I just found you so maybe I will jump in on this contest, I haven't participated in one for awhile been so busy with other things.

I will be happy to see your drawing ! :-)

Thanks for extending the time. I am going to participate

Weird I was just working on thispicture for another contest that just happens to have an owl in it; but it is to late to enter it...do you mind if I enter it in this one? Maybe all the owls in my feed were influencing me; lol!

sure, i will make an exception. :-) thanks for letting me know!

I just want to show you since it was a weird coincidence; lol.

panandthebirds.jpg

https://steemit.com/art/@twirble/pan-and-the-birds

cool, thank You dear ! :-)

I LOVE THE BUHOS ACCOUNT WITH MY PARTICIPATION

I love the owls!! I am going to participate :3

just to be sure: I have to put the drawing in the original post or in this one?

the original :-)

Thanks for your quickly answer :3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46