ART CONTEST # 9. I LOVE THE 80'S ! THE WINNERS !!!

in #contest7 years ago

grease.jpg

congratulations to the winners.jpg

Here are the 10 winners for the 80's contest !
There were a few more i really liked, but the
decision had to be made. So here you go :

@akarantain

I absolutely love this drawing, just like i love the movie ! :-)
Capture.JPG

@dedeliezer

This is just great !
dedeliezer.jpg

@orangina

Great color harmony, figurative, just love it !
orangina must be a winer.jpg

@abiel

Simple, yet great, brings back good memories !
abiel nyerjen.jpg

@mbell

I love this one ! The idea and the colors .
( i totally forgot about this movie, so it was nice to remember)
DQmUFsMKf6mahsMzcxqTbUAV6sNMBERebHoQkhn6HvgUzfH_1680x8400.jpg

@paouzcategui

Good movie, wonderful idea together.
DQmcyYQRtSvbb4ewymqNRPRWmoQN3RPCKHvXczXnSMKwpqc.jpg

@jangamasisa

very well done.
DQmY4paVF8LwZYC8GLaLA9KLFhRSFXAiKNZJc6SxYvi5PZV_1680x8400.jpg

@crittercrats

very well done. very scary ! ;-)
( came with a cool gif )
nyernie kell.JPG

@javicuesta

talking about talent here...
nyerj.jpg

@lauraac

great work.
DQmYZQXzv3zW9FubmixQ3vspu8Z3kHwGPpoEqAazbMuQ7EG_1680x8400.jpg

congratulations to the winners.jpg

All of them will be receiving 1 SBD from me shortly !

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR EVERYONE WHO ENTERED !

PLEASE KEEP ON DRAWING!

:-)

Sort:  

great works!
It's really like to back to the 80's)))
Comngrats to all winners!

WOW !!! thanks @agneslaczo I am very, very happy to have won !!! I love your contests, I have a lot of fun participating.

Your welcome :-) I am glad you are so happy !

@akarantain felicitaciones amiga! esfuerzate tambien para los siguientes!! :D

Wow! Some amazing work here!!!!! Great contest again as usual!!!

Thank you so much @agneslaczo! It was really fun to participate in this constest. I'm looking forward to the next one.

congratulations to everyone I liked the contest, art is life

Fred Flintstone,oh I missed it.

Congratulations to the winners <3

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Gracias nuevamente @agneslaczo agradecido contigo , y gracias por que te gusto mi dibujo eso me hace feliz , ya quiero ver que otras ideas traes para el nuevo concurso, saludos.

Your welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79