Sort:  

Simple, it is where the poo(r) ends that the (r)ich begins

But there must be a connection btw the rich and poor? any opinion?

Guess we have a response. The poo(r) is working towards reality as in (r) while the (r)ich is working from reality!

But what is reality?

Reality is life.
How long will it take for cryptos to be full time currency ?

I think 5 more years for everyone to believe in cryptos.

Which is your favorite animated movie ?

Cars is my favorite animated movie. I just love it.

Can Elon Musk be Satoshi Nakamoto ?

I wish Elon Musk is Satoshi Nakamoto but it is very unlikely.

Will I win this contest ?

No , I will win it ;)
will this chain of comments reach 1000 ?

I think so if each of us who commented already will ask our friends to join this post.

How did steemit affects your life in a good way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70