Sort:  

You seem to already have a lot of support. Also, the way that imp guy talks irritates me. Look at all that time and energy wasted trying to get his money, isn't idolatry a sin.

I'm not getting it. It makes me not qualified or what? I actually read the rules well before applying.

And I'm not seeing the connection between me, Idolatry, the imp you mentioned and this contest.

A comment where I said "I love you Dimimp"??

Oh! That's why you used the word idolatry?

Literally the only people you should tell you love them are your close ones? Someone needs a dictionary here.

And I repeat what has your contest got to do with the comments I've made in the past??

Your contest was on the look out for quality posts not a comment you probably don't feel good about and last time I checked I've made many great ones than you've ever made.

Good luck with your contest.✌

Show me another great man and I won't hesitate to tell him I love him too.

Rofl bye.

An account literally called "god" claims to be him, everyone worships him, and he encourages everyone to self-vote mercilessly.

I help people out, they get delegations from him, and they go into other people's threads including mine and upvote their worthless comments 100% and give nothing to people not from that country.

None of that behavior is in line with biblical teachings.

I mean look at your behavior, you come in here and I bring something up, you go huffing and puffing, didn't even bother voting this post when I state all rewards will go to more prizes for those who have less and you feel entitled to the contest and the prizes. I could care less for the behavior of such people.

Maybe you need a dictionary.

https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/idolatry

1 : the worship of a physical object as a god

2 : immoderate attachment or devotion to something

Examples of idolatry in a Sentence

her idolatry of her favorite rock star is one step removed from stalking

Does that sound familiar to you?

Don't worry, you're not unique, everyone on steemit behaves like this, it's often the only time to get anything out of the platform and it's frankly sickening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54