You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest6 years ago


Source
Water is my favorite food. It is a fundamental need for all human. I chose water as my favourite food after I saw its effect on my uncle who was supposed to undergo a surgical operation due to the fact that he had kidney stone. Before the operation, a Doctor advised him to be taking water regularly, that there will be changes. To our surprise, he didn't need the operation any more. Water therapy saved him. To many water is not regarded as good but in truth, water is one of the classes of food. When i wake up, water is the first thing i take even before doing a few exercises. It flushes away toxins in my body and it makes for easy bowel movement. Water is readily available where i live but to make it purer, i boil the water to kill germs in it and make it safer for drinking. No matter the aroma or tastes of some delicacies, I will always pick water as my favorite.Thanks @darthnava for the opportunity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99