You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: These annual events cause the most stress. Number four will surprise you! Punday Monday 84! Comedy Open Mic 45

in #contest6 years ago

I watch the commercials during the Superbowl. It is a showcase for advertisers. A thirty second spot costs millions of dollars. CBS owns the rights to this year's NFL event, and, if I wasn't such a TIGHT END, I would buy a spot for Steemit.

...eh, not my best pun. I've been busy. So I paid my nephew good money to write it. I am certainly going to take my quarterback.

Thank you for reading and thank you for the prize.

https://steemit.com/comedyopenmic/@acolucky/update-from-cold-minnesota-comedy-open-mic-45

Sort:  

@freewritehouse is upvoting all the puns this week. Come join us for more contests and/or just to read some short poems, stories, and blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47